Removing a Project or a Task From the Timesheet

Removing a project or a task from the Timesheet


If you are finished with a project or a task and don't want to see it on your Timesheet by default, you can remove it by clicking the little x-icon next to the task's name.

Note: If you have registered hours for the deleted project/task in the ongoing week the task will stay visible until the start of next week.



How did we do with this article?