Locking Actual Hours [New timesheet]

Locking Your Hoursheet


You can lock your own timesheet in the Timesheet view by clicking the lock icon which is shown as you hover over the desired date:

Make sure you have registered all the actual hours before locking the timesheet


Clicking the lock icon prohibits you from registering actual hours for any project until the selected date:
Only admins of Silverbucket can open the hoursheet lock again


As you click Accept the fields before the chosen date are greyed out and can you can no longer edit them:

When you set the hourlock to 23.12, dates circled with red are unavailable; dates circled with green can still be edited



How did we do with this article?