Classic Resourcing View

Classic Resourcing View is always open on the Project's Dashboard (this can be changed from the Personal Configurations). When using the Classic Resourcing View allocations are always done by painting the allocation on the resourcing grid. The person or the role to allocate can be selected from the Change Resource drop down menu above the Resourcing Grid.

Classic Resourcing View
Note: Classic Resourcing View is on by default for the new users of the Silverbucket. If the Classic Resourcing View is not present in the Project's Dashboard it can be activated from the Personal Configurations under User interface settings. The setting Always show the allocation grid on project dashboard controls the visibility of the Classic Resourcing View.

How did we do with this article?